My Cart


The 7 Wonders

Aptly named, the 7 Wonders incorporates all of the healing crystals that perfectly match and nourish each of the 7 chakra points in our body. It brings alignment, clarity & will facilitate mediation allowing you to reduce stress levels, boost your creativity, build confidence, sharpen your intellect & feel more balanced & grounded. The selenite spiral in this piece is the master healer and typically known as the all-rounder as it can cleanse other crystals in close proximity and protects from any negative energy whilst bringing clarity to the ethereal chakras.

This piece contains Amethyst, Sodalite, Blue Lace Agate, Green Aventurine, Tiger’s Eye, Carnelian, Hematite & Clear Facet Beads a Selenite Spiral.

Find a more comprehensive overview of each individual crystal & its healing properties here

If you would like a bespoke piece made just for you or as a special gift, please contact us at and one of our dedicated Ascended Soul team will contact you to arrange a free telephone consultation which will get you on your way to creating your very own luxurious masterpiece!

Short - **
Long - **
    Bead Size:
  • Amethyst 8mm
  • Sodalite 8mm
  • Blue Lave Agate 8mm
  • Green Aventurine 8mm
  • Tiger's Eye 8mm
  • Carnelian 8mm
  • Hematite 8mm
  • Clear Facet 6mm

All our crystals are Grade A & ethically sourced.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list