My Cart


Chakra Bead Necklace

Chakra Bead Necklace
Chakra Bead Necklace

The entire universe is made of energy, and your body is no exception.

Long before modern technology and science, ancient cultures knew that all living things carried a life force with them.

They called the centres of energy that move inside of us, the 7 chakras.

Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that literally translates to wheel. This is because the life force that moves inside of you is spinning and rotating. This spinning energy has 7 centres in your body, starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

The chakras spin in a clockwise direction. In a healthy, balanced person, the 7 chakras provide exactly the right amount of energy to every part of your body, mind and spirit. However, if one of your chakras is too open and spinning too quickly, or if it is too closed and moving slowly, your health will suffer. By learning about the 7 chakras, you can become more in tune with the natural energy cycles of your body.

You can use this information to connect physical, emotional and spiritual imbalances with the chakras that empower them. Of course, with those discoveries you can begin to balance your chakras and live a healthy and harmonious life.

This Neclaces contains, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine, Green Aventuine, Tiger's Eye, Orange Stone and Red Agate beads.


  • Length: 9cm approx.
  • Weight: 9g approx.
  • Chain Length: 20inch approx.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list